Das Team

Bild Mitarbeiter

Wilhelm Gohde
Verkauf & Disposition
Telefon: 04282 2240
E-Mail:
w.gohde@hansa-energie.de

Bild Mitarbeiter

Jens Gohde
Geschäftsführer
Verkauf & Disposition
Telefon: 04282 2240
E-Mail:
j.gohde@hansa-energie.de

Bild Mitarbeiter

Sandra Gohde
Geschäftsführerin
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 04282 2240
E-Mail:
sandra.gohde@hansa-energie.de

Bild Mitarbeiter

Jonas Kaiser
Verkauf & Disposition
Telefon: 04282 2240
E-Mail:
j.kaiser@hansa-energie.de

Bild Mitarbeiter

Anette Meyer
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 04282 2240
E-Mail:
a.meyer@hansa-energie.de

Bild Mitarbeiter

Susanne Gohde-Hanke
Verkauf
Telefon: 04282 2240
E-Mail:
susanne.gohde@hansa-energie.de

Bild Mitarbeiter

Ingo Albers

Bild Mitarbeiter

Manfred Kogge

Bild Mitarbeiter

Gerd Stemmann

Bild Mitarbeiter

Norberth Groth

Bild Mitarbeiter

Oliver Blessing

Bild Mitarbeiter

Marco Lünstedt

Bild Mitarbeiter

Horst Kollecker

Bild Mitarbeiter

Adolf Dannenbring